PFMAT Validation of Batangas LGUs (2nd Batch)

The Municipalities of Lemery, Calaca, Nasugbu and Laurel were visited during August.

Lemery (August 5)

batangasvalidation2B 003-001

Calaca (August 5)  

batangasvalidation2B 017-001

Nasugbu (August 6)

batangasvalidation2B 028

Laurel (August 6)

batangasvalidation2B 034

This entry was posted in Division A, Local Government Unit, Media, Picture and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.