Contact Us

DBM 4A Officials and Contact Information

Ruby P. Muro
OIC – Director’s Office:
 02-7361234
Email: rmuro@dbm.gov.ph

Igmidio Galingan Jr.
Budget and Management Analyst
igme@dbm.gov.ph

 

Rowena P. Gonzales
Chief Administrative Officer
: 02-7361284
Email: mgonzales@dbm.gov.ph

Eduardo Galang
Administrative Officer IV
egalang@dbm.gov.ph

Leizel Loria
Accountant
lloria@dbm.gov.ph

Melissa Tuazon
Administrative Officer III
mtuazon@dbm.gov.ph

Ma. Angelica Aguilar
Administrative Office III
maaguilar@dbm.gov.ph

Gil Gido
Administrative Aide IV

Administrative Division: 02-7361234 (telefax)

 

Nympha R. Manalastas
OIC Assistant Director
Chief Budget and Management Specialist

Email: nmanalastas@dbm.gov.ph

Rujen Polo
Supervising Budget and Management Specialist
rpolo@dbm.gov.ph

Rodom Jeel Gerona
Budget and Management Specialist II
rgerona@dbm.gov.ph

Ella Loraine Obra
Budget and Management Specialist I
eobra@dbm.gov.ph

Nyl Franz Manalili
Budget and Management Analyst
nmanalili@dbm.gov.ph

Coverage: Local Government Units and Local Water Districts
Division A: 02-7361285

 

 

Melba A. Bungcayao
OIC- Chief Budget and Management Specialist
Email: mbungcayao@dbm.gov.ph

April Matanguihan Clor
Budget and Management Specialist II
amatanguihan@dbm.gov.ph

Zaira L. Guieb
Budget and Management Analyst
zguieb@dbm.gov.ph


Coverage:
Department of Public Works and Highways, Department of Health, State Universities and Colleges and the Commission on Higher Education
Division B: 02-7361230

 

 

Macrina R. Peñamante
Chief Budget and Management Specialist
Email: mpeñamante@dbm.gov.ph

Leoncio Arellano
Supervising Budget and Management Specialist
larellano@dbm.gov.ph

Jacqueline Ludovice
Senior Budget and Management Specialist
jludovice@dbm.gov.ph

Reyniel Rivera
Budget and Management Specialist I
rrivera@dbm.gov.ph

Coverage: Department of Education, and the Technical Education and Skills Development Authority
Division C: 02-7361286

 

Regional Office Email : dbmcalabarzon@dbm.gov.ph

Mailing Address: 
Department of Budget and Management
Regional Office IV-A
2nd Floor PLJ Building, 755 Gen. Solano St.
San Miguel, Manila
1005